Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morristown - Merchant's Greene

5 rating

Floor is a great stylist!

5 rating

They do great jobs on hair cuts that most places can not do

5 rating

Flor did a great job on my son's hair, and the staff were very kind. I will most definitely be back for his next haircut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Earl S. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Floor is a great stylist!"

5
Shane L. | October 15, 2019 Google

"They do great jobs on hair cuts that most places can not do"

5
Jim R. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Flor did a great job on my son's hair, and the staff were very kind. I will most definitely be back "

2
CHAD D. | September 28, 2019 Google

"My son and I just left there and it was the second bad experience. My son's stylist didn't listen to"

5
Adam W. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Great service and great haircuts."

5
Chelsea C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"We either go to Amanda or Katie, they are both great for boys haircuts!"

5
Brandon H. | June 30, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job sculpting exactly the cut and style I was going for and it's a good place to"

5
carlos y. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

1
Brittney S. | May 7, 2019 Facebook

"Whoever cut my boys hair is lucky I wasn't the one who brought them cuz I would not have paid for th"

5
Rob B. | April 7, 2019 Google

"I've had my set of issues with this Sport Clips, but that's not what I'm going to share here. Emma i"